COURT-1

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction) <u>Appeal No. 144 of 2017 &</u> IA Nos. 366 & 365 of 2017

Dated: 8th August, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Ranjana P. Desai, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. I. J. Kapoor, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Sugar Mills Association Madhya Pradesh Vs.			Appellant(s)
Madhya Pradesh Electricity Regulat	tory Commission & Anr.		Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Ms. Swapna Seshadri Ms. Neha Garg		
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. S.Venkatesh Mr. Varun Singh Mr. Pratyush Singh for R-	1	
	Mr. Prushaindra Kaurav Mr. Nitin Gaur Ms. Anuradha Mishra Mr. Rishabh Donel Singh	for R-	2 MPPMCL

ORDER

Learned counsel for the State Commission is directed to obtain instructions from the State Commission as to why the order of this Tribunal is not complied with.

List the matter on 16.08.2017.

(I.J. Kapoor) Technical Member (Justice Ranjana P. Desai) Chairperson